My Favourite’s In Frames

When my little boy was three months old, we went for our first family photo shoot.  And now I’ve finally gotten round to putting my favourites in a lovely frame I bought!

I was in the stash-busting mood again, and found some papers I thought I’d never use!  I must say, I feel completely invigorated in using some of my older stuff, making way for the new goodies I plan on buying (don’t tell the other half!).  This is my entry for Sarah’s Cards August challenge.  This is the sketch:ResReader

My Favourite’s In Frames – Layout

My Favourites In Frames

I used texture paste with the cogs stencil.  It’s the first time I have really experimented on my own with it, so am quite pleased at how it turned out!  I also have a little hidden journalling tag in the top right corner.

My Favourites In Frames - Close Up 2

My Favourites In Frames - Close Up 1

 

2 thoughts on “My Favourite’s In Frames

Leave a Reply

